call clinton

Contact Us

CONTACT CLINTON ELECTRIC

Get 24/7 Emergency Service, 2-Hour Scheduling, and Straightforward Pricing

CLINTON ELECTRIC CO., INC.
1850 York Road, Suites L&M
Timonium, MD 21093

Phone (410) 453-9800
Fax (410) 453-0106

Sandi Beck – Commercial Customer Care & Dispatch
Sandi@ClintonElectric.com

Shelly Cohan – Residential Customer Care & Dispatch
Shelly@ClintonElectric.com

Jeff Regner – Commercial Project Manager
Jeff@ClintonElectric.com

Chuck Tracey – Commercial Project Manager
Chuck@ClintonElectric.com

Jeffrey Katz – Residential Manager
JKatz@ClintonElectric.com

Michael Wall – President
Mike@ClintonElectric.com